2010 Intramural Volleyball Champs

Theta Chi went 18-0 during the regular season. In the process they knocked off the likes of Delta Kappa Epsilon, Lambda Chi Alpha, Sigma Nu, Phi Mu Delta; and Alpha Tau Omega, Beta Theta Pi, and Acacia in the Playoffs.

Theta Chi beat Acacia 30-22 and 30-23 in the final game amongst tons of fans cheering them on.

Representing Omega Chapter on the court was ...

Back Row L to R: Christian Pryor, Kyle Sussman, David Stoltzfus, Nate Wysocki, Daniel Weinman Front Row L to R: Geoffrey Rolstone, Ed Benish, Dan Cartwright & Brent Homcha (on ground)

This is the 4th IM Volleyball title in 5 years for Theta Chi.

The Volleyball Championship along with Jim Barrett's 5K Cross Country Championship this fall has the chapter in Jim Barrett's 5K Cross Country Championthe top 10 at the end of the fall semester.