Chapter Elects New Officers

The chapter would like to to announce its new officers and chairmen for the upcoming semester.

President: James Patterson
Vice President: Casey Leman
Secretary: Dan Tseytlin
Marshal: Matt Cook
Chaplain: Zach Binder
Treasurer: Jasen Marshall

Social Chairman: Tim Uhrich
Recruitment Chairmen: LeShawn Haynes and Sean Haggerty
Homecoming Chairmen: David Hartwich and Jared Metzger
K.I.C.K.S. Chairmen: Ross DeVoe and Kent Rentschler
Greek Week Chairmen: Jared Case and Mike Cronin

We like to thank those outgoing officers and chairmen for all their time and effort.