Board Appoints New Executive Officers

This past week the Board of Directors of Theta Chi of Penn State, Inc. approved by unanimous vote, Richard Maltz '90 as Alumni President and Chris Burke '93 as Alumni Secretary. Jim Stuhltrager '89, will be staying on as Alumni treasurer.

Dennis Foley '91, has officially resigned as Alumni President immediately following the completion of National (Norwich Housing Corporation) buying the chapter house. Other executive offices remain empty or officially unappointed.

The term of these officers shall expire at Homecoming this year (October 21, 2006), when official elections can be held for all the executive offices.

Anyone interested in nominating themselves or another brother, Please let us know.


Richard Maltz '90